Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Mission & Vision Calendar Tournaments Complex Alumni Contacts / General Info
Centris logo jpg
Hampton inn suites 1
Spikers 3c2

Contacts and General Information

2017-2018

GSC Contact Information

Shelly Stonacek (Club Administrator) / clubadmin@gretnasoccer.com

Digger Hawkins (Director of Coaching) / diggerhawkeye@gmail.com

Julie Karloff (Kinderkickers/Micro Coor) / gretnasoccer@cox.net

Bret Bickel (Club President - Board)) / bretbickel72@gmail.com

Jeff Karloff (Club Vice President - Board) / jkarloff@cox.net

Kevin Burns (Treasurer - Board) / gsctreas@gmail.com

Angie Perkins (Secretary - Board) / angie.perkins@hotmail.com

Kristy Hadden (Director of Complex - Board) / kkhadden@gmail.com

Dusten Olds (Director of Tournaments) / tournaments@gretnasoccer.com

Carsten Ruff (Director of Outdoor Fields - Board)  / carsten@ruffgrading.com

Holly Smith (Rental of Complex/Fields) / gretnasportscomplex@gmail.com

Dave Henson (Fundraising/Marketing - Board) / dhenson05@gmail.com

Wes Zeger (Technology - Board)  / wzeger@mac.com

Ryan Bichler (Board) / ryan@bichlerfamily.com